New Guitar Hero Live Songs Revealed

by Justin Khan on May 22, 2015

in General Gaming News Bits


Activision, publisher of the Guitar Hero franchise, has revealed ten new tracks that will be featured in the upcoming rhythm game Guitar Hero Live.

  • Royal Blood – “Little Monster”
  • Marilyn Manson – “Disposable Teens”
  • Killswitch Engage – “In Due Time”
  • Marmozets – “Move Shake Hide”
  • Of Mice & Men – “Bones Exposed”
  • Deftones – “Diamond Eyes”
  • Vista Chino – “Sweet Remain”
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Shadow Moses”
  • Mastodon – “High Road”
  • Trivium – “Strife”

Along with the previously announced tracks, Activision plans on revealing new tracks on a weekly basis from now until the launch of the game later this year. Do any of the newly announced songs catch your attention? Let us know which ones you’re excited for or which ones you’re hoping will make it in down below!

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: